TEAM DOP

bridget for webBridget Keefe

Executive Director

Bridget@doporlando.com

josh for webJosh Wyche

Member Relations Manager

Josh@doporlando.com

Judi Legler

Events + Marketing Coordinator

Judi@doporlando.com

Rose DiDonato

Office Manager

Rose@doporlando.com

London Walker

Membership Assistant

membership@doporlando.com

Shelby Swygert

Marketing Assistant

marketing@doporlando.com

 

Head-shots taken by: