Skip to content

Board of Directors

The Downtown Orlando Partnership is governed by the board of directors, a group of volunteer leaders who are passionate about supporting the Downtown Orlando business community. The Executive Committee includes a board chair, chair elect, treasurer, immediate past chair, and governance chair.

Nathan Butler

Partner, Office Director,

Board Chair

Paul Drayton

Executive Director,
JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Chair Elect

Leo Alvarez

CareerSource Central Florida

Past Chair

Bryan Meizinger

Executive Vice President, Chief Credit Officer, FAIRWINDS


Alex Van Heyde

Shareholder, Dean Mead

Governance Chair

David Adelson

CEO, Innovate Orlando

Karim Arja

SVP Commercial Relationship Manager, Cogent Bank

Jason Chin

Owner & Operator,
Good Salt Restaurant Group

John Cox

Partner & VP of Digital Positioning, PRISMATIC

Lisa Curran

Government and Community Relations Manager, Duke Energy

Jennifer Evins

President & CEO, United Arts of Central Florida

Kayla Flannery

Senior Marketing Manager, AdventHealth

Dr. Wendy Givoglu

Provost, Downtown, Winter Park, & Transfer Initiatives, Valencia College

James Hawley

CEO, NextPath Career Partners

Kelly Hyne

SVP of Brand Alliances, Orlando City SC, Orlando Pride, and INTER&Co Stadium

Courtney Keller

Administrative Shareholder, Greenberg Traurig, P.A.

Jennifer Lastik

Executive Vice President,
Greater Orlando Sports Commission

Charlie Lewis

BlueWave Resource Partners, & Managing Partner, Waterfall Ventures Investments

Scott Lloyd

Principal, CCIM, RPA, Lloyd Commercial Advisors, LLC

Casandra Matej

President & CEO,
Visit Orlando

Benjamin McCarney

General Manager, Grand Bohemian Orlando

Rachel Moalli

Director of Corporate Affairs, Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

Jenise Osani

Vice President of Marketing & New Products, OUC - The Reliable One

Michelle Strenth

Assistant Vice President, Government Affairs & Public Policy, Orlando Health

Charlotte Ustler

Vice President, Ustler Development, Inc.

Shelly Wilkes

EVP, Marketing & Social Responsibility, Orlando Magic

Dr. Ross Wolf

Associate Provost, UCF


Trustees are appointed by the DOP Board of Directors to provide guidance and support to the organization sans voting rights.

Jamie Barati

Senior Vice President, JLL

Stephanie Darden Bennett

President & CCO, Prismatic

Tami Door

Owner, Hay Park LLC

Sherry Gutch

Director of Placemaking, City of Orlando

Allen Johnson

Chief Venue Officer, City of Orlando

David Swanson

Senior Pastor, First Presbyterian Church of Orlando

Scroll To Top